Anna Maria Island Florida

Category - Realtors

Realtor Tom Nelson

Contact: (941) 448-4465 nelsonire@aol.com “Invest in a Life Style. Invest in Anna Maria Island.” Once Tom heard that expression, it didn’t take very long for him...

Realtor Marianne Correll

Contact: (941) 725-7799 Mariannebc@aol.com Originally from Vineland, New Jersey, I made the move to St. Pete, Florida, in 1978, and currently reside in Bradenton and rent out my house on...

Realtor Melinda Bordes

Contact: (941) 705-0146 melinda@annamariasunset.com Hello there! I am Melinda Bordes and I was born and raised in Atlanta, GA. I graduated with my B.S. in ED Degree from...

Realtor Liz Codola

Contact: 941-812-3455 liz@annamaria-islandrealestate.com I am extremely excited to report that I have received my Broker’s license!!! You are...

Realtor Elizabeth Blandford

Contact: (941) 224-3304 Liz@RealtyAnnaMaria.com Since she started in 2003, Elizabeth has been one of the top producing agents at Island Real Estate and in the surrounding area...

Realtor Kathleen White

Contact: (941) 773-0165 kwhite35@tampabay.rr.com Since relocating to Florida’s Gulf Coast in 1976, I have explored – and discovered- many quiet, white, sandy...

Realtor Gail Tutewiler

Contact: (941)705-0227 GailTuteRE@aol.com Originally from SW Michigan, Gail & her husband, Ron, bought their first place on Anna Maria Island in 1990. She has been selling real estate on the...

Realtor Alan Galletto

Contact: (941) 232-2216 alan@alangalletto.com Born and raised in Rochester, NY, Alan & Scott believe in producing the highest level of customer service to their clients...

Realtor Adele Holland

Contact: (941) 587-6328 aholland53@yahoo.com “I Yoosta Be A Yooper.” As a northern Michigan native, shorelines, small towns, and having pride in the community have defined my...

X